Read Mey's Minds

About love, life, sometimes hateful thoughts…

Don’t change the way you think of me 16/03/2010

Filed under: Poems — Mey @ 01:21

Don’t change the way you think of me.

Just be calm.

I’m not changing.

I won’t change.

If it’s for you, I’ll try.

Remember when I tell you

“I’ll leave you. If that’s for you, I’ll try.”

Then you tell me

“Don’t try…..”

Remember when you tell me

That you don’t want to see me vanished

To see me disappeared

Remember when you tell me

That you’re glad if I’m happy

If I’m smiling

030110 0221

 

2 Responses to “Don’t change the way you think of me”

  1. wordwand Says:

    a lovely poem.well done


Leave a Reply

