Read Mey's Minds

About love, life, sometimes hateful thoughts…

Will God bring you back ? 16/03/2010

Filed under: Poems — Mey @ 00:36

Seeing your back goes further and further

You hold her hand like you can’t let go

Both of you are running away

Makes me falling away

You said that my feeling’s in vain

Makes me insane

I’m here, dying inside

I’m here, trapped in the dark

I’m here, down on my knees

I’m here, left by you

Then I lay my head back down

I lift my hands and pray

To be the only yours

Cause you are my only hope

Suddenly God brings you back

Will God bring you back ?

 

2 Responses to “Will God bring you back ?”


Leave a Reply

