Read Mey's Minds

About love, life, sometimes hateful thoughts…

Past May Last 19/07/2010

lying on my bed at this cold noon

leaning on the wall, thinking of my wound

yes, my heart wound…

inside those warm hugs, I found peacefulness

inside those inspirational words, I found wisdom

inside those laughter, I found gaiety

but that’s only a past…

I’m just wondering, how can it be a past ?

how can it be a past, if you exactly can make it last…

yes, my past may last, but it don’t…

that’s just one of other things that is hard to be real and done

 

3 Responses to “Past May Last”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mey Dian Meithasari, Mey Dian Meithasari. Mey Dian Meithasari said: Past May Last: http://wp.me/pQUVn-6v […]

  2. “inside those warm hugs, I found peacefulness”

    i like that. very powerful line (:


Leave a Reply

